EasyUI Forum

General Category => EasyUI for jQuery => Topic started by: conchitabh on January 20, 2016, 04:50:52 PM



Title: Use tabs with html dynamically added
Post by: conchitabh on January 20, 2016, 04:50:52 PM
Hi! Im new at the forum, I recently begin to use jquery easy ui tabs, but i have a problem: I create my html code dynamically (after all the DOM is loaded and it depends on some users action).
I append the code using $("#element").append(code) where code is the div with tabs. The main problem is that it shows as a normal div and not with the tabs plugin style.

Is there a way to fix it?

thanks in advance

Conchitabh  :)


Title: Re: Use tabs with html dynamically added
Post by: jarry on January 20, 2016, 11:12:39 PM
Please try this:
Code:
$("#element").append(code);
$.parser.parse('#element');


Title: Re: Use tabs with html dynamically added
Post by: conchitabh on January 22, 2016, 10:59:38 AM
Hi, thanks, i tried it, but there is an error on console:
Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'parse' of undefined