EasyUI Forum

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: chanedi on May 24, 2013, 01:05:35 AM



Title: scrollTo has bug?
Post by: chanedi on May 24, 2013, 01:05:35 AM
做了个通过上下方向键切换行的功能,然后scrollTo就不知道scroll到哪里去了...以下是我现在在用的,冻结行什么的都没考虑的

scrollTo:function(jq,index){
   // 注:未支持jq包含多个对象
   var opts = $.data(jq[0], 'datagrid').options;
   var tr = opts.finder.getTr(jq[0]);
   var height = 0;
   tr.parent().children().each(function(i) {
      if (i >= index) {
         return;
      }
      height += parseInt($(this).css("height").replace("px", ""));
   });
   $(jq[0]).scrollTop(height);
}


Title: Re: scrollTo has bug?
Post by: stworthy on May 30, 2013, 08:27:04 PM
The 'scrollTo' is the build-in method of datagrid since version 1.3.3. You don't need to achieve it again.


Title: Re: scrollTo has bug?
Post by: chanedi on June 02, 2013, 11:49:27 PM
The 'scrollTo' is the build-in method of datagrid since version 1.3.3. You don't need to achieve it again.

我就是用的1.3.3啊。。。我想说的是1.3.3的这个方法有bug啊